光学定制设计

光学定制设计

Ecoptik (也称为BRD Optical) 不仅是光学透镜制造商,而且还是专业的光学服务机构。我们提供专业的光学产品,光学咨询服务,定制镜片设计服务。我们聘请了一支高素质、高水平、战斗经验丰富的专家团队,他们来自中国科学院长春光学精密机械与物理研究所。


我们的服务包括: 成像光学设计 (移动镜头,扫描镜头,车辆镜头,监控镜头,红外镜头,投影镜头,其他成像光学系统); 照明系统设计,激光系统设计 (laser system) 、激光测距仪透镜、医用光学透镜、太阳能收集器光路设计、镀膜系统设计、光学技术支持等


  • 定制镜头设计,专门从事光学通讯,激光加工,投影显示和检测传感器中的应用。

  • 光学系统设计Ecoptik (也称为BRD Optical) 具有强大的光学设计软件,使我们能够为定制系统提供最佳组件。主要设计软波我们使用了Zemax和Solidsworks。

  • 光学薄膜涂层设计Ecoptik (也称为BRD Optical) 具有设计多层薄膜涂层的传统方法的经验,并对多层薄膜涂层中光传播的理论有了深刻的理解。


Optical Custom Design

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Visit our cookie policy to leamn more.
Reject Accept

Optical Custom Design

Optical Custom Design

Ecoptik (also known as BRD Optical) is not only an optics lens manufacturer but also is a professional optical service agency. We provide professional optical products and optical consulting services. We hired A high quality, high level, combat experience rich expert team, who are from Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences.


Our services include: imaging optical design (mobile lens, scanning lens, vehicle lens, monitoring lens, infrared lens, projection lens, other imaging optical system); Lighting system design, laser system design (laser system), laser rangefinder lens, medical optical lens, solar collector optical path design, coating system design, optical technology support, etc


  • Custom lenses design Specializing in optics for applications within optical communication, laser processing, projected display and detection sensor.

  • Optical System design Ecoptik (also known as BRD Optical) has powerful optical design software, which enables us to provide the best components to a custom system. the main design soft wave we used Zemax and Solidsworks.

  • Optical thin film coating design Ecoptik (also known as BRD Optical) has experience with traditional methods for designing multi-layer thin film coating, and a deep understanding of the theory of light propagation in multi-layer thin film coating.


Optical Custom Design