光学球面透镜

光学球面透镜

球面透镜的 “球面曲率” 是恒定的,这意味着透镜的前表面和后表面分别是球面的一部分。每个表面可能是凸面 (从透镜突出),凹面 (凹入透镜) 或 “平坦” (平坦)。透镜前后表面的球面中心点之间的线称为透镜的光轴。在几乎所有情况下,透镜的光轴都穿过透镜的物理中心。Ecoptik (也称为BRD Optical) 可以提供不同种类的球面透镜,例如平面凹透镜、平凸透镜、消色差透镜。

该镜头可广泛应用于安防、车载、数码相机、激光、光学仪器等领域。随着市场的不断发展,镜头技术的应用越来越广泛。生态获得了生产镜片的高科技。如果有任何问题,请联系我们。


非球面透镜的曲率半径随中心轴变化,具有更好的曲率半径,可以保持良好的像差校正。非球面透镜用于代替球面透镜。最显著的优点是可以校正准直和聚焦系统中由球面透镜引起的球面像差。通过调节表面常数和非球面系数,非球面透镜可以最大程度地消除球面像差。非球面透镜基本上消除了球面透镜造成的球面像差。目前,非球面透镜的主要工艺有: 精密玻璃成型、精密抛光成型、混合成型、


光学球面透镜的应用

透镜是一种可以会聚或分散光线的设备,所产生的图像可以是真实的或虚拟的。它广泛应用于安防、汽车穿戴、数码相机、激光、光学仪器等各个领域。各种常见的无色光学眼镜,包括熔融石英、氟化钙、氟化镁、硅、锗、硒化锌等材料; 以及平凸透镜、双凸透镜、平凹透镜、双凹透镜、超半球形透镜、小球面透镜、弯液面透镜,胶合透镜等。该透镜是根据光的折射定律制成的。透镜是由透明材料 (如玻璃、水晶等) 制成的光学元件。透镜是折射透镜,其折射面是两个球面 (部分球面) 或一个球面 (部分球面) 的透明体一架飞机。它形成的图像是真实的和虚拟的。透镜一般可分为两大类: 凸透镜和凹透镜。中心部分比边缘部分厚的部分称为凸透镜,有双凸、平凸、凹凸三种;中心部分比边缘部分细的称为凹透镜,有双凹、平凹、凸凹三种。

光学球面透镜常见问题

  • 如何检测镜头的条纹

    Zygo干涉仪检测到,目前我们可以达到 λ/20。

  • 您的材料是否符合Rohs标准?

    是的,我们严格按照客户要求和RoHS规定选择材料。

  • 如何管理产品质量?

    我们已通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证,并拥有完整的质量管理体系。首先是对所选材料的检查,检查材料的透射率、折射率、条纹、气泡等。,事实上,在加工过程中的检查,包括工具的尺寸,被加工零件的尺寸,半径,划痕/挖掘,表面条纹等; 最终检查是最终检查,主要关注尺寸,条纹,半径,焦距,表面质量,涂层等。

立即联系BRD光学
如果您正在寻找定制的光学产品。
BRD光学不仅是一种产品,更是一种信任和肯定。我们可以分享我们的技术和能力,使您的设计更加完美。
光学无处不在
寻找你的行业领域
光学元件可以是大型天文测量镜或小型光通信元件。它可能在探索宇宙的宇宙飞船中,也可能在深入海洋的探测器中,当然,它在我们的生活中。
关于ECOPTIK的新内容
在ECOPTIK (BRD Optical) 获得您想要的光学资源

Optical Spherical Lens

Optical Spherical Lens

The "spherical curvature" of a spherical lens is constant, meaning that the front and back surfaces of the lens are part of the spherical surface, respectively.Each surface may be convex (protruding from the lens), concave (concave into the lens), or "flat" (flat).The line between the spherical center points on the front and rear surfaces of the lens is called the optical axis of the lens. In almost all cases, the optical axis of the lens passes through the physical center of the lens. BRD Optical can provide different kinds of spherical lenses like plano concave lens, plano convex lens, achromatic lens.

 

Lens can be widely used in security, vehicle, digital camera, laser, optical instrument and other fields. With the continuous development of the market, lens technology is more and more widely used. BRD Optical has obtained the high technology of producing lens. If any issues, please contact us.


The radius of curvature of the aspheric lens changes with the central axis, which has a better radius of curvature and can maintain good aberration correction. The aspheric lens is used to replace the spherical lens. The most significant advantage is that it can correct the spherical aberration caused by the spherical lens in the collimation and focusing system. By adjusting the surface constant and the aspheric coefficient, the aspheric lens can eliminate the spherical aberration to the greatest extent. The aspheric lens basically eliminates the spherical aberration caused by the spherical lens. At present, the main processes of aspheric lens are: precision glass molding, precision polishing molding, hybrid molding,


Optical Spherical Lenses Applications

A lens is a device that can converge or disperse light, and the resulting image can be real or virtual. It is widely used in various fields such as security, car wear, digital camera, laser, optical instrument and so on. Various common colorless optical glasses including fused silica, calcium fluoride, magnesium fluoride, silicon, germanium, zinc selenide and other materials; and plano-convex lenses, bi-convex lenses, plano-concave lenses, bi-concave lenses, super Hemispherical lens, small spherical lens, meniscus lens, cemented lens, etc. The lens is made according to the law of light refraction. A lens is an optical element made of transparent materials (such as glass, crystal, etc.). The lens is a refracting lens, and its refractive surface is a transparent body with two spherical surfaces (part of the spherical surface) or one spherical surface (part of the spherical surface) and one plane. The images it forms are real and virtual. Lenses can generally be divided into two categories: convex lenses and concave lenses. The center part is thicker than the edge part is called a convex lens, there are three kinds of biconvex, plano-convex, and concave-convex; the center part is thinner than the edge part is called a concave lens, and there are three kinds of bi-concave, plano-concave, and convex-concave.

Optical Spherical Lens FAQs

  • How To Detect The Fringes Of A Lens

    Detected by Zygo interferometer, currently we can reach λ/20.

  • Do Your Materials Comply With Rohs Standards?

    Yes, we select materials strictly in accordance with customer requirements and RoHS regulations.

  • How To Manage Product Quality?

    We have passed the ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification, and have a complete quality management system. The first is the inspection of the selected materials, the inspection of the material's transmittance, refractive index, stripes, bubbles, etc., In fact, the inspection in the processing process , Including the size of the tool, the size of the processed parts, the radius, the scratch /dig, the surface fringe, etc.; the final inspection is the final inspection, which mainly focuses on the size, sfringe, radius, focal length, surface quality, coating, etc.

Contact BRD Optical Right Now
If You Looking For Custom Optical Products.
BRD Optical provide not only a product, but also a trust and affirmation. We can share our technology and capabilities to make your design more perfect.
Optics Are Everywhere
Look For Areas Of Your Industry
Optical elements can be large astronomical survey mirrors or small optical communication elements.It could be in a spacecraft
exploring the universe, it could be in a probe going deep into the ocean, and of course, it's in our lives.
What Is New About ECOPTIK
Get Optical Resources You Want at ECOPTIK (BRD OPTICAL)