光学元件 <br/> 制造与设计

光学元件
制造与设计

Ecoptik (也称为BRD Optical) 研究光学元件加工技术已有15年以上。作为最好的光学元件制造商和公司之一,Ecoptik的技术和质量已达到世界先进水平。特别是,我们开发并研究了光学圆顶的加工技术。目前,我们的产品已经完全批量生产。这也大大降低了加工成本。此外,我们可以提供定制的光学元件。我们已经完全申请了这项技术的专利。


在不断改进技术的同时,作为专业的光学产品制造商,我们还加强了质量管理,并增加了各种测试设备,例如Zygo激光干涉仪,视频测量系统,分光光度计,等。





定制光学元件的类型

光学元件
制造与设计 已送达申请

寻找你的行业领域
光学元件可以是大型天文测量镜或小型光通信元件。它可能在探索宇宙的宇宙飞船中,也可能在深入海洋的探测器中,当然,它在我们的生活中。
世界各地的精确圆顶镜头专家
定制和原始设备制造商
Ecoptik (也称为BRD Optical) 是您值得信赖的选择。除了光学镜片,系统设计和加工外,我们还提供光学镀膜服务。定制、专业和精确。
关于ECOPTIK的新内容
在ECOPTIK (BRD Optical) 获得您想要的光学资源

Optical Components<br/> Manufacturing & Design

Optical Components
Manufacturing & Design

Ecoptik (also known as BRD Optical) has been researching optical components processing technology for over 15 years. As one of the best optical component manufacturers and companies, Ecoptik's technology and quality have reached the world's advanced level. In particular, we have developed and studied the processing technology of the optical dome. At present, our products have been completely mass-produced. This also greatly reduces the processing cost. In addition, we can provide custom optical components. We have fully patented the technology.


While constantly improving the technology, we, as a professional optical products manufacturer, have also enhanced quality management and added a variety of testing equipment, such as Zygo laser interferometer, video measuring system, spectrophotometer, etc.





Types Of Custom Optical Components

Optical Components
Manufacturing & Design Application Served

Look For Areas Of Your Industry
Optical elements can be large astronomical survey mirrors or small optical communication elements.It could be in a spacecraft
exploring the universe, it could be in a probe going deep into the ocean, and of course, it's in our lives.
Custom And OEM
Ecoptik (also known as BRD Optical) is your trustworthy choice. Besides optical lenses, system design and processing are available, we also undertake optical coating services. Customization, Professionalism, and Precision.
What Is New About ECOPTIK
Get Optical Resources You Want at ECOPTIK (BRD OPTICAL)