国防科学与航空航天

国防科学和航空航天中的光学产品

国防技术和航空航天是国家技术发展的标志。涉及的领域很广。光学是一门基础科学,当然,它成为这里的一部分,也是重要的一部分。在整个系统中,光学是探索宇宙和地球的眼睛。


在国防领域,现代国防系统正在向基于光学的成像,遥感,通信和武器发展。这一趋势使得在光学和光子学领域保持领先地位对于保持美国在国防应用领域的地位至关重要。


在空间飞行任务中使用光学器件的优势扩展到通信,包括卫星对地面,地面对卫星,卫星对卫星,和深空外部链接和自由空间光学内部网络。这些功能类似于成像和传感系统所需的功能,取决于现代通信中的光学电子组件,例如光耦合器,放大器,检测器,衰减器,led,激光器和调制器,和pcba,用于数据处理和信息,并与其他电子设备和电路板集成。然而,空间环境确实构成了挑战,如下所列,必须加以解决。


相关产品
关于ECOPTIK的新内容
在ECOPTIK (BRD Optical) 获得您想要的光学资源
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Visit our cookie policy to leamn more.
Reject Accept

Defense Science And Aerospace

Optical Products in Defense Science And Aerospace

National defense technology and aerospace are symbols of the development of national technology. The fields involved are wide. Optics is a basic science, of course, it becomes a part of here, but also an important part. In the entire system, optics is the eye for exploring the universe and the earth.


In the field of national defense, modern defense systems are moving towards optical-based imaging, remote sensing, communications and weapons. This trend makes maintaining a leading position in the fields of optics and photonics essential to maintaining the US's position in defense applications.


The advantages of using optics for space missions extend to communications, including satellite-to-ground, ground-to-satellite, satellite-to-satellite, and deep space links externally and free space optics internal networks. These capabilities, similar to what is required for imaging and sensing systems, depend upon optical electronics components  in modern communications, such as optocouplers, amplifiers, detectors, attenuators, LEDs, lasers and modulators, and PCBAs for data and information processing and integration with other electronics devices and boards. However, the space environment does pose challenges, as listed below, that must be addressed.


Related Products
What Is New About ECOPTIK
Get Optical Resources You Want at ECOPTIK (BRD OPTICAL)
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Visit our cookie policy to leamn more.
Reject Accept